Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Speaker Date
Finding Grace Like David Roland Millington Monday, 15 October 2018
Mats or Miracles Roland Millington Friday, 12 October 2018
When Broken Makes Broken Sarah and Roland Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Idolatry: Coming out of Faithlessness Roland Millington Monday, 24 September 2018
Uniquely Broken or Uniquely Loved? Roland Millington Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Unbreak the Broken Roland Millington Friday, 31 August 2018
The Broken Road and God's Blessing Roland Millington Tuesday, 28 August 2018
A Holy Haitian and Our Messiness Roland Millington Monday, 27 August 2018
Grace, Love and the Law Roland Millington Tuesday, 07 August 2018
A New Start, Again Roland Millington Wednesday, 01 August 2018
Save a Seat for Jesus Roland Millington Monday, 30 July 2018
Swim in the Deep Water Roland Millington Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Sanctification: Fight the Hard Battles Roland Millington Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Breathe In, Breathe Out Roland Millington Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Wake Up Call Roland Millington Saturday, 07 July 2018
Go to top